You Look Like an Angel

Rule 5

You look like an Angel,
Walk like an angel,
Talk like an angel,
But I got wise.
You’re the devil in disguise.
Oh, yes you are
The devil in disguise.
You fooled me with your kisses.
You cheated and you schemed.
Heaven knows how you lied to me.
You’re not the way you seemed.

I thought that I was in heaven,
But I was sure surprised.
Heaven help me, I didn’t see
The devil in your eyes.

I started using this as Katie’s ringtone a few weeks ago. Now all the kids love the song. Katie doesn’t find this as funny as I do.
Rule 5

5 Comments

Filed under Game, Marriage

5 responses to “You Look Like an Angel

  1. Alkibiades

    Hilarious, that idea has more potential.

  2. Pingback: Weekend Link Fest – My ideal woman edition « Seasons of Tumult and Discord

  3. To date, no one has clicked on the image of Emmy the innocent, while four of you wanted a larger view of Emmy the Slut. Here you go:

    http://eumaios.files.wordpress.com/2010/01/hi-res-slutty-emmy.jpg

    No, you can’t see more of her goods in the high-res.

  4. Alkibiades

    linky no worky

    FIXED!

  5. mike

    “To date, no one has clicked on the image of Emmy the innocent, while four of you wanted a larger view of Emmy the Slut.”

    Hah! I had no idea that they were the same person. And I’m usually pretty good with that kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

