Immigrant Song

On we sweep with threshing oar. Rub that shit, it’s yours, bitch.

10 Comments

Filed under Civilization

10 responses to “Immigrant Song

  1. wuggbugg

    I have no idea what you just fucking said or what it means, but that didn’t stop me from laughing my ass off. Maybe it’s just the whiskey, though.

  2. John

    And I thought this was going to be about the Led Zeppelin song, regaling tales about Norse invaders from the land of the ice and snow. Instead I was provided a visualization of our degenerated dystopia of multicultural sex and violence.

    Tis’ time to sharpen the sabers…

  3. The chain of reference is obscure, I admit. Zeppelin’s “Immigrant Song” is reputed to be about Iceland. The obnoxious children’s television show (Lazytown) was made in Iceland. Lil Jon should be an immigrant to somewhere else.

  4. What John said…perhaps “cooking by the book” is quite an apt description of what ails Western Civ these days. But the book is something other than OEM.

  5. Forgot to mention that initially, I thought I was looking at some round-eyed cosplay video. Bizarre.

  6. Pingback: Interracial pedophilia makes for many lulz

  7. . . . that little pink-haired girl makes me feel funny . . .

  8. Clarence

    The cake song is from Lazytown. I hope no one though this was an unmixed video. Clearly someone meant to be “funny”.

  9. Erik

    What strikes me about the video is that the little pink-haired girl is nauseatingly annoying, and yet she seems the epitome of of nice things like civilization, order and peace compared with the genital-obsessed, near-incoherent screaming black guy.

  10. The best lack all conviction, while the worst are full of passionate intensity.

Leave a Reply

