White Knights Needed to Help a Sweet Girl

Hey there reddit. So I guess I’ll tell a little of how I got in this mess:

My parents kicked me out when I was quite young and I moved from couch to couch. I got a bunch of health problems that resulted in me getting fired from my last job. Now I’m too sick to work, don’t have health insurance and can’t get any government assistance as I’m a LEGAL immigrant. I ran out of places to go and got my own place with a friend, but I’ve been struggling. I have about $800 in hospital and doctors bills at the moment. Usually, I pay most of my bills by being a cam model (please don’t judge).

Right now I have $20 in my bank, have run out of toilet paper and am almost out of food. Rent is due in a week and I’m still $50 behind on the last bill. ANY help would be greatly appreciated.

(Will produce a copy of my medical bills as proof to anyone that asks)

3 Comments

Filed under Civilization, Feral Females

3 responses to “White Knights Needed to Help a Sweet Girl

  1. Mark Flowers

    1. Mark Flowers is a prolific spammer.

    2. Mark Flowers is a prolific spammer.

    3. Mark Flowers is a prolific spammer.

    4. Mark Flowers is a prolific spammer.

    5. I got bored and didn’t fix all the rest.

    6. Mark Flowers used the email address canclose4u@yahoo.com.au

  2. Cave Horse

    Mark Flowers is also a prolific spammer.

Leave a Reply

